Connect with us

Entrepreneur

How Cultural Changes in the Workplace Can Grow Your Business

Does your business culture support and leverage demographic, cultural, and experiential differences? If not, find out how you can begin to do so and grow your business.

Published

on

Does your business culture support and leverage demographic, cultural, and experiential differences? If not, find out how you can begin to do so and grow your business.

Limited-Time Savings: 60% Off Leadership Books

Use code LEAD2021 through 4/10/21 to save on our leadership book collection.

February 16, 2017 7 min read

Opinions expressed by Entrepreneur contributors are their own.

The following excerpt is from Glenn Llopis’s book The Innovation Mentality. Buy it now from Amazon | Barnes & Noble or click here to buy it directly from us and SAVE 60% on this book when you use code LEAD2021 through 4/10/21.

The Cultural Demographic Shift (CDS) is driving the fastest-growing part of our U.S. workforce, and shift populations represent the largest segments of America’s potential purchasing power. But they also represent some of the fastest-growing demographics of business owners in the U.S. You want them to be your customers, but they’re also fast becoming your competitors.

Related: What Magic Johnson Can Teach You About the Advantages of Cultural Demographic Shifts

Shift populations, like immigrants, have been compelled to use the innovation mentality to see opportunity and embrace an entrepreneurial spirit. This is part of the reason why black women are the fastest-growing group of entrepreneurs in the U.S. (up more than 322 percent from 1997 to 2015 according to the “2015 State of Women-Owned Businesses Report” commissioned by American Express Open) and why the number of Hispanic-owned businesses grew 15 times faster than other U.S. businesses (or at a rate of 7.5 percent from 2012 to 2015, according to a study by the consulting firm Geoscape and the U.S. Hispanic Chamber of Commerce).

Those shift population businesses present opportunities to reach the populations a business doesn’t have the talent internally to connect with. That’s how we come up with the three most visible areas where the CDS has created immediate and obvious opportunities for growth:

  • Workplace/workforce
  • External partnerships
  • Marketplace/consumers

Solve for the gaps in these three areas using the six characteristics of the innovation mentality, and you solve for high-performance teams through diversity of thought; authentic workplace cultures whose values are defined by individuals who are encouraged to breed continuous innovation; and intellectual capital and know-how previously unseen that enables the full potential in people. All this results in an intimate engagement that maximizes the full potential of people who are your employees and your customers. That’s sustainable ROI!

So ask yourself: “Does your workplace culture support demographic, cultural and experiential differences and leverage them in these three areas?” Probably not. Most current leadership in the U.S. is woefully unprepared or unwilling to see the opportunity gaps, let alone invest in them. Unfortunately, American corporations see all this activity as an initiative (cost center) and will see the CDS as the last remaining true growth opportunity (profit center) only when Latin America and other international regions begin seizing the previously unseen opportunities because they had the vision to see it first.

Related: 4 Steps to Profiting from the Cultural Demographic Shift

Solving for workplace/workforce

Do you celebrate differences and individuality in your workplace? Or are you like the hundreds of companies I’ve worked with that have said something similar to what senior executives from a major investment-banking firm told me: “Today, we’re afraid for the future of our business because our employees don’t relate with our emerging global client base. Many of our new competitors are now owned and operated by Indians, Asians, African-Americans and Hispanics. We continue to lose key diverse members of our workforce to these same competitors because we lack the cultural intelligence to keep them.”

Remember, you can’t develop this cultural intelligence, let alone define your business platform, unless you have leaders who own the experiences and influence their cultures can bring to how they think, act and are motivated to perform. This is part of their leadership identity. That’s why it’s important for you and your managers to spend time defining your personal brand value propositions and leadership identities.

When you’re in evolution mode, you have to create your own platforms. Otherwise you just keep substituting, which is exactly what workplace programs like Employee Resource Groups do. ERGs are growing initiatives in corporations as the CDS has required new, diverse talent in management, director level and senior executive management roles. I used to think ERGs could play this role and have a purpose beyond events, social aspects and focus groups that usually define what they do at most companies — in a strictly voluntary capacity, mind you. But I realized that they almost always have no real strategic value. They’re just initiatives. Even when they have hundreds of members, only a small percentage of ERGs are active. It’s difficult to recruit new members when these volunteer groups are not incentivized or properly invested in. And why should people participate when no one in senior leadership is active or sees any real strategic value in them, other than as initiatives that exist solely to check off another box on the “compliance” list.

That’s irresponsible. ERGs and workplace groups like them have value only if they matter and have quantitative influence — and that happens at such a small percentage of companies, it’s almost statistically irrelevant. Until then, ERGs will likely make an organization more divisive until that organization can recognize the value that comes from different types of people. Which is why, like job descriptions, I believe they should be eliminated until organizations clearly define what their ERGs are solving for. Before it makes sense to reinstitute ERGs, organizations should view these groups as profit centers not cost centers, pay active members a small bonus to remain active and quantifiably contribute to business growth. Without that, ERGs will continue to play the role of “diversity checkboxes” that unknowingly create more tension and widen engagement gaps among their members.

So what’s the solution? Instead of large groups of inactive members, I’d rather see small “idea labs” led by subject matter experts who serve as examples of how their unique differences cultivate innovation and initiative. You can’t come into the group unless you’re a subject matter expert or have a desire to be one, because as experts, you know what you can solve for, see the opportunity gaps and identify them quickly to build a plan around them. This group and its plan then serve as examples of how their unique differences cultivate tangible change and growth that impact the bottom line.

Related: 6 Characteristics of an Innovative Leader

That’s how ERGs become smarter about defining what they’re ultimately trying to accomplish for themselves and the business, and then create a metric to enforce accountability to assure their objectives are being measured and attained. ERGs must view themselves as formidable advancement platforms for talent and market development activity. They must be focused on defining a value proposition that is more strategically aligned to seeing and seizing business innovation and growth opportunities that are directly related to a person’s cultural, gender, sexual-orientation and societal identity. They must be more forceful and encourage different points of view and perspectives that translate into solutions to meet corporate growth objectives and initiatives across channels, brands and business units. Until then, they will do little to alleviate the fact that the changing face of America is being met with tremendous resistance. That’s how and why the “old guard” remains uncomfortable with the CDS; it still represents uncertainty and change for those who are uninformed about what diversity means to enabling business growth, which brings us to external partnerships.

Did you enjoy your book preview? Click here to grab a copy today—now 60% off when you use code LEAD2021 through 4/10/21.

Source: http://feedproxy.google.com/~r/entrepreneur/latest/~3/-IJAcjxdkXI/288144

how-cultural-changes-in-the-workplace-can-grow-your-business

Entrepreneur

7 Quick Ways to Make Money Investing $1,000

If you’re shrewd, you can turn one thousand bucks into even more money. Here’s how.

Published

on

If you’re shrewd, you can turn one thousand bucks into even more money. Here’s how.

Opinions expressed by Entrepreneur contributors are their own.

If you’re sitting on at least $1,000 and it’s scratching an itch in your pocket, consider investing it rather than spending it on something frivolous. But the question that then beckons us is: Can you really make money quickly investing with just $1,000?

The answer to that is a resounding, “Yes.”

While there are plenty of ways you can make money fast by doing odd jobs or generating it through things like affiliate marketing or email marketing, actually making money by investing with just $1,000 might present more challenges, and frankly, more risks. That is, of course, unless you know what you’re doing.

However, all risks aside, even if you’re living paycheck-to-paycheck, you still may be able to conjure up $1,000 to put towards an investment if you’re creative.

Before you dive in, there are some mindset principles that you need to adhere to. Moving beyond the scarcity mentality is crucial. Too many of us live our lives with the notion that there’s never enough of things to go around — that we don’t have enough time, money, connections or opportunities to grow and live life at a higher level.

That’s just a belief system. Think and you shall become. If you think you can’t get rich or even make a sizable amount of money by investing it into lucrative short-term investment vehicles, then it’s much more of a mindset issue than anything else. You don’t need to invest a lot of money with any of the following strategies.

Sure, having more money to invest would be ideal. But it’s not necessary. As long as you can identify the right strategy that works for you, all you need to do is scale. It’s similar to building an offer online, identifying the right conversion rate through optimization, then scaling that out. If you know you can invest a dollar and make two dollars, you’ll continue to invest a dollar.

Start small. Try different methods. Track and analyze your results. Don’t get so caught up on how you’re going to get wildly rich overnight. That won’t happen. But if you can leverage one of the following methods to make money by investing small, short bursts of capital, then all you have to do is scale — plain and simple. You don’t have to overthink it.

Related: 13 Easy Investing Apps and Websites for Millennials

How to invest $1,000 to make money fast

If you have $1,000 to invest, you can make money a variety of ways. But there are some methods that trump others. The play here is speed. We’re not talking about long-term, buy-hold strategies. Those are terrific if you’re looking to invest your capital over at least a two- to five-year period. We’re talking about ways you can make money fast.

Even when it comes to markets that might take time to move or have longer cycles, investments can often turn into realized profits and quick gains by leveraging the right strategies. What’s the right strategy? Sure, long-term works. Real estate and other time-intensive strategies will eventually get you there.

Raghee Horner of Simpler Futures says that “long-term interest rates are the next big trade,” while Jim Cramer of Mad Money says that “there are tons of people who are late to trends by nature and adopt a trend after it’s no longer in fashion.” By jumping in and out of long-term investments like that, you’re far more likely to lose your shirt than if you time your short-term plays just right.

It’s not so much about trying to catch the latest trend. It’s not about becoming a webinar guru like Jason Fladlien or Liz Benny — or even building out sales funnels or optimizing your conversions. Investing your money is more about paying careful attention to indicators that can really move the needle in the short-term as opposed to the longer term. It’s also about leveraging and hedging your investments the right way without putting too much risk on the line.

That doesn’t mean that you don’t need a long-term strategy. You definitely do. But if you’re looking to create some momentum and generate some capital quickly, in the near-term, then the following investment strategies might help you do just that.

1. Play the stock market.

Day trading is not for the faint of heart. It takes grit and determination. It takes understanding the different market forces at play. This isn’t something intended for amateurs. But, if learned and learned well, it is a way where you can quickly — within the span of hours — make a significant amount of money with a relatively small investment.

There are also ways to hedge your bets when it comes to playing the stock market. Whether you play the general market or you trade penny stocks, ensure that you set stop-loss limits to cut any potential for significant depreciations. Now, if you’re an advanced trader, you likely understand that market makers often move stocks to play into either our fear of failure or our greed. And they’ll often push a stock down to a certain price to enhance that fear and play right into their pockets.

When it comes to penny stocks, this is further exaggerated. So you have to understand what you’re doing and be able to analyze the market forces and make significant gains. Pay attention to moving averages. Often, when stocks break through 200-day moving averages, there’s potential for either large upside or big downside.

Related: What’s a Cause of Stock Market Crashes? Too Much Testosterone, Science Says.

2. Invest in a money-making course.

Investing in yourself is one of the best possible investments you can make. While you might not be able to pinpoint an actualized return on investment, there’s no money that’s better spent. Invest in yourself. Invest in your education. Learn. Adapt. Grow. Discover what you’re passionate about.

There are loads of money-making courses on the internet. The hard part is choosing the right one. From ebooks to social media marketing, search engine optimization and beyond, the possibilities are endless. While many money-making gurus might pop up on social media, not all courses are created alike. Spend time doing your due diligence and research to choose the one that’s right for you.

Related: Mark Cuban’s 3 ‘Smart Money Moves Everyone Should Make’

3. Trade commodities.

Trading commodities like gold and silver present a rare opportunity, especially when they’re trading at the lower end of their five-year range. Metrics like that give a strong indication on where commodities might be heading. Carolyn Boroden of Fibonacci Queen says, “I have long-term support and timing in the silver markets because silver is a solid hedge on inflation. Plus, commodities like silver are tangible assets that people can hold onto.”

The fundamentals of economics drives the price of commodities. As supply dips, demand increases and prices rise. Any disruption to a supply chain has a severe impact on prices. For example, a health scare to livestock can significantly alter prices as scarcity reins free. However, livestock and meat are just one form of commodities.

Metals, energy and agriculture are other types of commodities. To invest, you can use an exchange like the London Metal Exchange or the Chicago Mercantile Exchange, as well as many others. Often, investing in commodities means investing in futures contracts. Effectively, that’s a pre-arranged agreement to buy a specific quantity at a specific price in the future. These are leveraged contracts, providing both big upside and a potential for large downside, so exercise caution.

Related: What Starbucks Teaches About Marketing Commodity Products

4. Trade cryptocurrencies.

Cryptocurrencies are on the rise. While trading them might seem risky, if you hedge your bets here as well, you could limit some fallout from a poorly-timed trade. There are plenty of platforms for trading cryptocurrencies as well. But before you dive in, educate yourself. Find courses on platforms like Udemy, Kajabi or Teachable. And learn the intricacies of trading things like Bitcoin, Ether, Litecoin and others.

While there are over 3,000 cryptocurrencies in existence, only a handful really matter today. Find an exchange, research the trading patterns, look for breakouts of long-term moving averages and get busy trading. You can use exchanges like Coinbase, Kraken or Cex.io, along with many others, to make the actual trades.

Related: 6 Cryptocurrencies You Should Know About (and None of Them Are Bitcoin)

5. Use peer-to-peer lending.

Peer-to-peer lending is a hot investment vehicle these days. While you might not get rich investing in a peer-to-peer lending network, you could definitely make a bit of coin. Which lending platform do you use? Today, there are many to choose from, but the most popular ones include Lending Club, Peer Form and Prosper.

How does this work? Peer-to-peer lending platforms allow you to give small bursts of capital to businesses or individuals while collecting an interest rate on the return. You get more money than you would if you placed it in a savings account, plus your risk is limited because the algorithms are doing much of the work for you.

Once you identify the offer, you can dig in and do some research — then, you can either take the deal or not. You’ll have your risk evaluated based on a proprietary algorithm that includes employment and credit history, and you’ll be able to make the decision to invest based on a variety of well-thought-out data.

Related: Why Peer-to-Peer Lending Could Be a Good Investment Choice

6. Trade options.

When it comes to options, Tom Sosnoff at Tastyworks says, “Trade small and trade often.” What type should you trade? There are loads of vehicles, such as FOREX and stocks. The best way to make money by investing when it comes to options is to jump in at around 15 days before corporate earnings are released. What type should you buy? Money calls.

The optimal time to sell those money calls is the day before the company releases its earnings. There’s just so much excitement and anticipation around earnings that it typically drives up the price, giving you a consistent winner. But don’t hold through the earnings. That’s a gamble you don’t want to take if you’re not a seasoned investor, says John Carter from Simpler Trading.

Related: 2 Strategies for Making Money Day Trading With a Bit Less Risk

7. Flip real estate contracts.

Making money with real estate might seem like a long-term prospect, but it’s not. There are ways you can take as little as $500 to $1,000 and invest it in flipping real estate contracts to make money fast. How? Use a system like Kent Clothier’s REWW to first understand how the market works. It’ll then provide you with the data and tools to identify vacant homes, distressed sellers and cash buyers.

While most people think that real estate is won by flipping traditional homes and doing the renovations yourself, the fastest money you can make in real estate involves flipping the actual contract itself. It’s arbitrage. Identify the motivated sellers and cash buyers, bring them together and effectively broker the deal. It might seem odd on the first go, but once you get the hang of it, you can become a mini-mogul in the real estate industry by simply scaling out this one single strategy. It works, and it’s touted by some of the world’s most successful real estate investors.

Source: http://feedproxy.google.com/~r/entrepreneur/latest/~3/WtSqocXzSLM/303429

7-quick-ways-to-make-money-investing-$1,000

Continue Reading

Entrepreneur

Let Go of Assumptions and Reset Your Brand Mindset

Many small businesses make the mistake of trying to please everyone. You can’t, so stop trying.

Published

on

Many small businesses make the mistake of trying to please everyone. You can’t, so stop trying.

Franchise Your Business

Schedule a FREE one-on-one session with one of our Franchise Advisors today and we’ll help you start building your franchise organization.

May 13, 2021 4 min read

Opinions expressed by Entrepreneur contributors are their own.

The following is an excerpt from Sean and Thora Dowdell’s Brand Renegages: Our Fearless Path From Startup to Global Brand, out May 25 on Entrepreneur Press. Pre-order it now via Amazon | Barnes & Noble | IndieBound | Bookshop. Find out more about Sean and Thora at ClubTattoo.com.

Small-business owners make several common misguided assumptions about branding, including:

  • Small businesses do not have brand recognition.
  • My business is too small to be a brand.
  • There are so many competitors in our industry that striving for individuality is pointless.
  • Having the lowest price is the only thing that matters to my customers.

Do you recognize any of these assumptions in your own mindset? If so, your thought process may be a bit misguided. It took several years in business for us to start to recognize these limiting mindsets. We didn’t realize that we could truly stand out as a national brand from other tattoo companies.

Related: To Build a Powerful Brand, Begin on the Inside and Move Out

We started out small, but eventually realized that we could become a recognizable brand that people sought out based on how they related to us and not simply because we were the closest or cheapest. We knew that we had created something different within our industry when we realized that most of our clients were women.

We made a conscious choice when we opened Club Tattoo to disassociate ourselves from the stereotypical image of tattoo and piercing parlors as dark, dingy and dirty. We didn’t put up old, grubby and outdated art on the walls, like most of our competitors at the time. We created a brightly lit interior with a roomy lobby and put the art designs into neat books that were laid out nicely onto our lobby tables.

We were an upscale “studio” rather than a “parlor,” and our clients could see we were different from the moment they walked in the door. Do you feel that your company could benefit from branding itself differently? Before you dive into figuring out what your brand is, ask yourself what you want out of your brand. You should know the answers to the following questions so you can create a solid strategy that will help you achieve your desired outcome.

So what’s your goal? Ideally you might want all these things, but what is your priority? Pick one, start with a goal, and build a strategy to accomplish it. Do you want to:

  • Make more money?
  • Stand out from your competitors?
  • Be more consistent?
  • Be more effective?
  • Be better appreciated by your clients?
  • Make a difference in the world?

Related: Treat Your Brand Like a Relationship: 8 Ways to Reignite the Romance

Many small businesses make the mistake of trying to please everyone. You can’t, so stop trying. We had to come to this realization quite early when some clients would come in and expect us to price match with our competitors down the street. When we refused, we had angry customers on our hands. Nobody wants that, but we had to decide who our clients were going to be.

We chose to be an upscale experience, and we made it clear to our clients that we were not going to be the least expensive choice in the market. But we knew who our target audience was, and we had a fairly good idea of how to get in front of them. In the end, we helped our entire industry change their approach to business as a result.

  • Small businesses do not have brand recognition.
  • My business is too small to be a brand.
  • There are so many competitors in our industry that striving for individuality is pointless.
  • Having the lowest price is the only thing that matters to my customers.

Source: http://feedproxy.google.com/~r/entrepreneur/latest/~3/AS0YFlsB_U0/371877

let-go-of-assumptions-and-reset-your-brand-mindset

Continue Reading

Entrepreneur

How a Big Idea and a Big Heart Can Come Together for Big Success

Inside the launch of a company that aims to make dental care better and safer for all.

Published

on

Inside the launch of a company that aims to make dental care better and safer for all.

May 12, 2021 4 min read

Opinions expressed by Entrepreneur contributors are their own.

Tara Tan is a New Zealand-based founder and CEO of Grin Natural, an all-natural oral care brand that’s bringing innovation to the beauty category while inspiring more sustainable choices to consumers around the world. Tara studied at the University of Auckland and graduated with a Master of Commerce, majoring in finance.

Her own life journey as an Asian mother sparked Tara’s commitment to bringing much-needed change to the industry due to concern about the oral care products her daughter will be exposed to and the belief that all parents deserve access to more environmentally friendly solutions.

In a recent interview on Medium, the entrepreneur described two factors that inspired her to start Grin Natural Products…

Notice an un-tapped niche

“My husband and I were anticipating our first baby. We began hunting for natural, safe products for us to consume and feel good about using. We noticed that we could not find a toothpaste that was effective yet toxic-free such as artificial flavors, sweeteners, parabens and sulfates—so we set out to make one.”

Be aware of every demo

“When we started, our goal was to create the best toothpaste that not only we would be proud to use, but our next generation, would love, too! As a mum, you find yourself not only thinking about your own child, but you also want to look after everyone as well as the planet. We’re all humans and part of this one ecosystem; we need to support each other to live happier lives together.”
Related: Take Care of Your Teeth With This Amazon’s Choice Oral Hygiene Set

Immediate accolades & plenty of partnerships

Grin Natural products appeared live on the Today Show with Hoda Kotb and Jenna Bush Hager within just weeks of launching into the US Markets. They were additionally, awarded, via half a million votes, top spot in the NZ Best In Beauty contest in the best natural beauty product, best innovation, and best sustainability champion categories.

Over the past five years, Tara has successfully managed the Grin brand’s growth, launching into eight international markets and building social good partnerships with some of the world’s most respectable organizations including UNICEF, PADI, UN Environment Programme and Baby2Baby, (a Los Angeles-based, national non-profit organization that provides children living in poverty with diapers and clothing).
Related: 7 Electric Toothbrushes for Healthier-Looking Teeth

“We are so grateful to Grin Natural for their commitment to providing thousands of oral care products for children living in poverty who COVID-19 has impacted,” said Jen Armstrong, COO of Baby2Baby. “After months of lost income from the pandemic, the families in our program are struggling to provide the most essentials like toothbrushes and toothpaste to their children, and it is donations like this that allow families to reallocate their limited funds to other critical needs, food or even rent.”

Grin Natural’s responding grin was, well, never more natural…

“With an increased dependency on local charities to deliver on their mission and a rise in displaced low-income families due to the pandemic. We believe that low-income families should not have to sacrifice their health because of their socio-economic status,” said Tara. “Therefore, what better time to start this joint partnership than in February, which aligns with our mission to curve oral health literacy and to join Baby2Baby in their mission to provide families in need with oral care essentials.”

The timing of the commitment between Grin Natural products and Baby2Baby arrives during the celebration of National Children’s Dental Health Month in February. The NCDHM promotes the benefits of good oral health and dental care hygiene habits among children. Grin Natural plans to deliver $50,000 worth of products to Baby2Baby over the next 6 months and they require everyone’s support to share a grin. Through said campaign every purchase made on grinnatural.com allows them to give oral-care products to the families living in poverty supported through Baby2Baby.

While Grin Natural continues to make big waves across eight international markets with endorsements from dentists and healthcare practitioners, Tara is committed to creating all-natural oral care for happy, healthy families with all-natural toothpaste eco-friendly oral care essentials for kids and adults. She is also committed to giving back as part of the organization’s mission, bringing more families products irrespective of their social-economic status.
Related: How This Dental Care Center Leveraged AI Robots & Technology To Combat the Pandemic

loading…

Source: http://feedproxy.google.com/~r/entrepreneur/latest/~3/PVoQX4rAlo0/367173

how-a-big-idea-and-a-big-heart-can-come-together-for-big-success

Continue Reading

Title

Reuters1 hour ago

Disneyland Paris to re-open on June 17

Disneyland Paris (DIS.N) said on Monday that it would re-open on June 17, as French bars, restaurants and tourism sites...

ZDNET7 hours ago

How Crocs used robots to rule the comfort economy

Sweatpants and comfortable kicks have had a heck of a run during the pandemic. You can thank the robots.

CNBC9 hours ago

Airbnb says first-quarter revenue rose 5% as vacationers return to travel

Airbnb's net loss tripled, but the company expects its adjusted margin to improve in the second half of the year...

Business insider12 hours ago

SES Government Solutions Provides Medium Earth Orbit Satellite Services for Combatant Command

SES Government Solutions, a wholly-owned subsidiary of SES, in close partnership with a key U.S. Government customer, designed, developed and...

Cointelegraph15 hours ago

Here’s how Bitcoin’s intraday volatility complicates leverage trading

Derivatives exchanges offer up to 100x leverage, but traders must consider how Bitcoin's intraday volatility increases their liquidation risk.

Crunchbase1 day ago

Exclusive: Forager Chews On $4M To Digitize Local Food Access

Its platform digitizes and streamlines the discovery of new local food vendors, onboarding and management of those relationships.

Blockchain news1 day ago

Internet Computer (ICP): Everything You Need to Know

After Internet Computer ICP tokens were listed on a number of leading cryptocurrency exchanges, its price even exceeded the maximum...

Ventureburn1 day ago

AlphaCode awards R2-million and support to fintech startups

The 10 startups, which have just completed a three-month programme, competed for one of four places in an extended 6-month...

Entrepreneur1 day ago

7 Quick Ways to Make Money Investing $1,000

If you're shrewd, you can turn one thousand bucks into even more money. Here's how.

Bioengineer2 days ago

NYU Abu Dhabi researchers design simulator to help stop the spread of ‘fake news’

The new game, Fakey, emulates a social media feed and teaches users to recognize credible contentCredit: Courtesy of NYU Abu

Review

    Select language

    Trending